SA 8000

The SA 8000 certification is the Social Accountability System standard. It is applicable to companies of any size that wish to address the social and ethical aspects of their business. A Social Accountability System proves to customers that the company holds adequate provisions for the protection of wokers’ rights. Further, it ensures ethical production of all goods manufactured by the company.

Benefits of SA 8000 to manufacturers and suppliers

Marketing advantage – more demand and value for goods from socially.
Responsible manufacturers/suppliers.
Enhancement of company’s productivity.
Improvement of relationship with the Govt., NGOs, trade unions.
Compliance to the laws of the land.
Better image and position in labour market.

Benefits of SA 8000 for the retailers

Cost reduction in monitoring
Better corporate image.
Increased value for the products.
Trust building with the analysts and investors when evaluated against social performance.

We also provide certification consultancy services FOR ISO 9001 14001 CE MARK HACCP OHSAS GMP 22000 in India, USA, UK, Middle East, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Yemen, Bahrain, Jordon, Turkey, Maldives, Greece, Europe, Africa, South East Asia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Agra Ahmedabad Amritsar Aurangabad Bangalore Bareilly Baroda Bhopal bhubaneshwar Bombay Calcutta Calicut Chandigarh Chennai Cochin Coimbatore Delhi Dhanbad Gwalior Hyderabad Indore Jabalpur Jaipur Jalandhar Jamshedpur Kanpur Kochi Kolkata Lucknow Ludhiana Madras Madurai Meerut Mumbai Mysore Nagpur Nashik Pune Rajkot Gujarat Solapur Surat Tiruchirapalli Trivandrum Vadodara Varanasi Vijayawada Visakhapatnam .

iso 9001 certification consultants – consulting, iso 9001:2008, iso 9001 standards, iso 9001 procedure, to become iso 9001,iso documentation, iso 9001 consultants in india delhi mumbai nagpur pune nasik ludhiana jalandhar ambala patiala karnal panipat Asia USA UK Middle East UAE Saudi Arabia Kuwait Greece Europe Africa South East Asia Singapore Malaysia Thailand Indonesia Sri Lanka Bangladesh and canada.